Kumari Bank Inaugurates 2 new Branches

  370 times read   35 sec to read
Kumari Bank Inaugurates 2 new Branches


July 12: Kumari Bank Limited has opened two new branches in the Kathmandu valley. The bank said in a statement that it commenced operations of a new branch each at Lalitpur’s Jhamsikhel and Thamel’s Chhayadevi Complex.

Chairman of the bank Amir Pratap Rana and chairman of Thamel Tourism Board Prakash Narsingh Rana jointly inaugurated the Thamel branch amid a recent function.

Likewise, Lalitpur’s Mayor Chiribabu Maharjan and the bank’s Chairman Amir Pratap Rana inaugurated the Jhamshikhel branch.

With this, the bank said it now has 96 branches, 84 ATMs, three extension counters and three branchless banking units spread across the country.  

No comments yet. Be the first one to comment.