13 New Branches of NIC Asia Bank

  33 sec to read
13 New Branches of NIC Asia Bank

April 29: NIC Asia Bank Limited has opened 13 new five branches across the country. The commercial bank has added seven new branches in Kathmandu valley, one each in Rautahat, Kavre, Kaski and Parsa districts and two in Nuwakot.

The bank said the new branches are located in Sitapaila, Shankhamul, Bhainsepati, Baluwater, Thulo Bharyang,  Ramkot and Chabhil in Kathmandu. and Gujara Municipality in Rautahat.

The bank additionally opened its 24th branchless banking facility in Kanchan Rural Municipality in Rupendehi.

The bank has appointed Lal Bahadur Thapa as the representative of the branchless facility in Kanchan Rural Municipality.



No comments yet. Be the first one to comment.